Spring Events 2022

Click on an event below to learn more and/or RSVP.

WOMEN’S FAITH &WORK SEMINAR

Tuesday, January 31 •6:30–9pm

Join us for an evening of teaching and discussion with the Denver Institute for Faith and Work, a longstanding partner of Park Church. Let us press in with intentionality toward the beauty and breadth of everyday mission in our work.

Learn More & RSVP

Family meetings

Sunday, February 12 &May 21 • 12:45–2:45pm

Family Meetings are a time for Covenant Members and members in-process to look back on God's kindness, get updates on where we are now, and look forward to what God will do in the months and years to come. Lunch and childcare are provided with RSVP (see below). This event will also be streamed live.

Learn More & RSVP

PARK COLLEGE VALENTINE’S EVENTS

Wednesday, February 15 •7:30–9:30pm

Prophetic Ministry Meetings

Sundays, February 19,March 12, & April 16 • 1–3pmUpstairs Classroom

Newcomer’s Breakfasts

Sundays, February 19 &April 16 • 9:30–11am

Ash Wednesday Services

Wednesday, February 226:30am & 6:30pm

Child dedication class

Sunday, February 26

Men’S FAITH &WORK SEMInAR

Monday, February 27 •6:30–9pm

Learn More & RSVP

LENTen PRAYER

Wednesdays, March 1–April 5 •12pm • Various Locations

Community Connect

Sundays, March 12 & 19 •8:30– 10:30amUpstairs Classroom

Good Friday Services

Friday, April 7 • 5:30 & 7pm

Facility CARE DAYs

Saturdays, April 8 & June 10 •10am–2pm

Easter SundayServices

Sunday, April 9 •6:30, 8, 9:30, & 11am

Premarital class

Sundays, April 16–May 7 •11am–12:30pm • Upstairs Classroom

FOUNDATIONS COURSE

Sundays, April 23–May 7 •12:30–2:30pm

Father Daughter Dance

Friday, April 28 • 6–8pm

WOMEN’S FORMATION NIGHT

Monday, May 8

Team World Vision Marathon/Half

Sunday, May 21

Pentecost Worship & Prayer Night

Wednesday, May 24

STORY TIME WITHMISS MELANIE

Wednesdays, May 31 & June 28 •9:30am

Elevate Sunday

Sunday, June 4

Men & Women’s Summer studies begin

Week of Monday, June 5

SUMMER COMMUNITY EVENT

Sunday, June 11

Park Kids Club

Sunday, June 20–22